Contact Us

General Manager

Tammie McIntosh — tmcintosh@heraldstaronline.com

Accounting/Business Offices

Accounting Manager: Robin Prichard — rpirchard@heraldstaronline.com

Advertising

Retail Advertising Manager: Denise Delatore — ddelatore@heraldstaronline.com

Classified Advertising

Pat Scheel - pscheel@heraldstaronline.com

Circulation

Circulation Director: John Hale - jhale@heraldstaronline.com

Newsroom

Executive Editor: Ross Gallabrese — rgallabese@heraldstaronline.com

Managing Editor: Craig Howell — chowell@weirtondailytimes.com

Sports Editor: Mike Mathison — mmathison@heraldstaronline.com

News Editor: Fred Rossano — frossano@heraldstaronline.com

Reporter: Dave Gossett — dgossett@heraldstaronline.com

Community/Club Reporter: Summer Wallace-Minger — swallace@weirtondailytimes.com

Reporter: Mark Law — mlaw@heraldstaronline.com

Food/Church Reporter: Esther McCoy — emccoy@heraldstaronline.com

Brooke County Reporter: Warren Scott — wscott@heraldstaronline.com

Sports Reporter: Matthew Peaslee — mpeaslee@heraldstaronline.com

Online Editor/Special Events/Commercial Printing

Director/Online Editor: Michael D. McElwain — mmcelwain@heraldstaronline.com

Commercial Printing/Special Events Coordinator: Maggie McGinnis — mmcginnis@heraldstaronline.com

Special Events Coordinator: Cindy Kotsch - ckotsch@heraldstaronline.com