Knights of Columbus officers

The Weirton Assembly 1194 Fourth Degree Knights of Columbus announced the 2014-2015 officers. They include, from left, Two-Year Trustee Edward J. Kansa, Faithful Comptroller Desi Polgar, One-Year Trustee Bernard Kelly, Faithful Captain James Kelley, Faithful Pilot Lawrence W. Deroea and Faithful Purser John K. Jonczak. Also selected as officers were Faithful Friar Richard Mankowski Sr., Faithful Navigator Tom Zelinsky, Faithful Admiral William Snyder, Faithful Scribe Ronald G. Sekersky, Inner Sentinel John Pennacchio, Outer Sentinel Joseph DiAngelis and Three-Year Trustee George Griffith. — Contributed