Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 

Contact information:

Call 1 (304) 748-0606 to contact any staff member, or use the available e-mail link below

.

Reaching us off line:
By Phone:
1 (304) 748-0606
1-800-526-7987

By Mail:
PO Box 2830
Weirton, West Virginia 26062

By Fax:
— Newsroom/Editorial, 1 (740) 284-7355
— Advertising/Creative Services, 1 (740) 282-4261
— Publishers Fax: 1 (740) 284-7350

Publisher
Alex Marshall — amarshall@heraldstaronline.com

Accounting/Business Offices
Accounting Manager:
Robin Prichard — rprichard@heraldstaronline.com

Advertising
Retail/Display Advertising Manager:
Denise Delatore — ddelatore@heraldstaronline.com
Inside Sales Manager:
Maggie McGinnis — mmcginnis@heraldstaronline.com
Classified Advertising:
Pat Scheel — pscheel@heraldstaronline.com

Circulation
Circulation Director: 
John Hale — jhale@heraldstaronline.com
Home Delivery Manager:
Thomas Wayt — twayt@heraldstaronline.com
Special Events Coordinator:
Cindy Kotsch — ckotsch@heraldstaronline.com


Online/Special Project Sales
Online Editor:
Michael D. McElwain — mmcelwain@heraldstaronline.com Online/Special Project Sales:
Brandi Bowers — bbowers@heraldstaronline.com

Newsroom
Managing Editor:
Craig Howell — chowell@weirtondailytimes.com

Sports
Sports Editor:
Mike Mathison — mmathison@heraldstaronline.com
Sports Reporter:
Matthew Peaslee — mpeaslee@heraldstaronline.com

Reporters:
Esther McCoy (Food/Church Reporter) — emccoy@heraldstaronline.com
Shae Dalrymple (Reporter) — sdalrymple@heraldstaronline.com
Summer Minger (Community Editor) — swallace@pafocus.com

 

 
 

Harvest Festival October 25, 2014

On Saturday October 25th at 5:30pm Crossroads UMC will be opening the doors to our fifth campus. Our new Weirton campus is a huge step in our church's history. Now before opening our doors for our first service, we want to open our hearts to the community with our first annual Harvest Festi. more »

Community Calendar

 
 
 
 
 

EZToUse.com

I am looking for:
 
 

Top Jobs