Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | Home RSS
 
 
 

Contact Us

July 28, 2010
Weirton Daily Times

Contact information:

Call 1 (304) 748-0606 to contact any staff member, or use the available e-mail link below

.

Reaching us off line:
By Phone:
1 (304) 748-0606
1-800-526-7987

By Mail:
PO Box 2830
Weirton, West Virginia 26062

By Fax:
— Newsroom/Editorial, 1 (740) 284-7355
— Advertising/Creative Services, 1 (740) 282-4261
— Publishers Fax: 1 (740) 284-7350

Publisher
Alex Marshall — amarshall@heraldstaronline.com

Accounting/Business Offices
Accounting Manager: Norma Eltringham — neltringham@heraldstaronline.com

Advertising
Retail/Display Advertising Manager: Denise Delatore — ddelatore@heraldstaronline.com
Inside Sales Manager: Maggie McGinnis — mmcginnis@heraldstaronline.com
Classified Advertising: Pat Scheel — pscheel@heraldstaronline.com

Circulation
Circulation Director:  John Hale — jhale@heraldstaronline.com
Home Delivery Manager: Thomas Wayt — twayt@heraldstaronline.com
Newspapers In Education ckotsch@heraldstaronline.com


Online/Special Project Sales: Brandi Bowers — bbowers@heraldstaronline.com

Newsroom
Managing Editor: Craig Howell — chowell@weirtondailytimes.com

Sports
Sports Editor:  Mike Mathison — mmathison@heraldstaronline.com

Reporters:
Esther McCoy (Food/Church Reporter) — emccoy@heraldstaronline.com
Linda Harris (Reporter) — lharris@heraldstaronline.com
Summer Minger (Community Editor) — swallace@pafocus.com

 

 
 

EZToUse.com

I am looking for: