Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Bethany professor named finalist for award

December 21, 2013
From staff reports , Weirton Daily Times

BETHANY - Lisa Reilly, The Goulding-Woolery Professor in Chemistry and associate professor of chemistry at Bethany College, has been announced as one of five finalists for The Faculty Merit Foundation of West Virginia 2013 Professor of the Year.

I am looking for: