Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Oaths taken

January 12, 2014
Weirton Daily Times
The two newly elected board members of the Jefferson Soil and Water Conservation District were issued their oaths of office by Jefferson County Commissioner Thomas Graham, center, during the district’s Tuesday board meeting. The new members are Ken Perkins, left, and Mark Nelson, who will each serve a three-year term.
-- Contributed

I am looking for: