Bar officers

The Jefferson County Bar Association installed new officers for 2018-19 during a luncheon meeting on Thursday at Scaffidi’s Restaurant and Tavern. Elected as officers were, seated from left, Adam Martello, secretary; Piero Cozza, president; Cerryn Marshall, first vice president; Jane Hanlin, second vice president; and back, Amanda Abrams and Peter Olivito, executive committee; Francesca Carinci, treasurer; and Common Pleas Judge Joseph Bruzzese Jr., who administered the oaths.

— Mark Law