New officers installed

-- Contributed

New officers elected Sept. 18 for the Mother of Hope CCW Deanery were installed at the Nov. 25 meeting held at Holy Family Church in Steubenville. The Rev. Victor P. Cinson, Mother of Hope Deanery moderator, conducted the installation of officers, who are, from left, Diana R Vargo, president; Karen Jochims, vice president; Beatrice Antol, secretary; Cinson; Joanne Raha, treasurer; Donna Pizzoferrato, historian; and Joelle Bucci, auditor.