New NHS inductees

-- Contributed

Oak Glen High School held its 56th National Honor Society induction ceremony on March 31 in the Little Theater with 49 new members inducted, according to Debby Churella, faculty sponsor. The new inductees are, front row, from left, Meghan Sparks, Cyara Soukup, Lexi Rheinhardt, Kara Stanley, Camden Barr, Hannah Barton, Elizabeth Boyles, Alexandra Bland, Desiree Conner, Alexander DiLullo, Charly Gibson, Brittney Giorgini, Peyton Price, Alyssa Russell, Jill Williams and Chesney Warden; second row, Taylor Allison, Karis Six, Adrianna Rollyson, Sydney Seckman, Allyson Brothers, Andrea Dawson, McKayla Goodlin, Jaedyn Hissam, Skylar Jenkins, Devin Jones, Kailey Kell, Shiann Kolling, Madeline Lengthorn, Janaya Montgomery, Emma Reed and Hannah Rogers; and back row, Kellen Tropeck, Matthew Wright, Keith Bednarzik, Nicholas Franczek, Chasley Gardner, Emily Ashcraft, Alexa Andrews, Ethan Littell, Caleb Minger, Stephanie Marshall, Carly Mooney, Katie Webster, Brogan Moran, Annalise Murphy, Abigail Myers, Blake Perez and Kaylee Travis.