Association officers installed

-- Contributed

The Hancock County Association of Retired School Employees met Nov. 19 at the Hancock County Senior Center in New Cumberland, where guest Charmel Radcliff, Region 1 director of the West Virginia Association of Retired School Employees, installed the new officers for 2020. From left are President Jerry DeFilippo, Radcliff, Vice President Donna Durkin, Secretary Terri McAtee, Treasurer Richard Ford and Associate Treasurer Bob Manypenny.