Officers elected

-- Contributed

The 2020 officers for Cross Creek Tomahawks are, front row, from left, Gabby Bodo, Katherine Riley, Mallory Birney, president, J.P. Wilson, Ava Aftanas and Avery Kittle; and back row, Gia Bruzzese, Carter Graziano, Bella Prolago, Bryden Kittle and Luke DiNovo. Officers were elected when the club met Jan. 19 at the School of Bright Promise. Carter Graziano presided at the meeting where future plans were discussed, including participation in the winter carnival on Feb. 15; Iron Chef on March 7; and window decorating on March 8. The next meeting will be held at 3 p.m. on Feb. 16 at the School of Bright Promise.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)