Brilliant Lions Club officers

Installed June 18 as officers of the Brilliant Lions Club for the 2020-21 term during ceremonies at the Brilliant Memorial Park shelter were, front, from left, Ron Retzer, treasurer; David Porter, past president and Lion of the Year; and Butch Ford, president; and back, Tom Connell, secretary; and Jim Everson, first vice president Other officers are Ralph Nickoson, second vice president; John Goosman, assistant secretary; Esther McCoy, assistant secretary; Don Grant, assistant treasurer and Lion tamer; Mike Rusnak, tail twister; Frank Noble and Kevin Huggins, two-year trustees; and Joe Matthews, one-year trustee. Terry Snyder, who conducted the installation, reminded members to turn in eye glasses collected by Friday as she will be turning them in at her district celebration Saturday in Medina.

— Contributed


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)