Steubenville Homecoming court

Steubenville High School has announced its 2020 Homecoming court, whose members include, front row, from left, Makayla Abram, Abby Vok and Sadie Wright; and back, Jillian Haney, Naysha Hampton, Tia Rubish and Jayda Jones. Homecoming is Friday when Big Red takes on Linsly.

— Contributed


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.39/week.

Subscribe Today