Drama club to stage ‘Curtains the Musical’

STEUBENVILLE — The Steubenville High School Drama Club will be producing “Curtains the Musical” at 7:30 p.m. June 27 through 29.

Steubenville City Schools Summer Theatre first began in 1999 with its production of “Lil’ Abner.”

This year’s production is a combination of middle school and high school drama club members in grades 7-12.

Tickets are available online at https://ticketracker.com/store/events/1537 or at the box office for $10. The box office is open 8 a.m. to 2 p.m. Monday through Friday.

The cast for “Curtains the Musical” includes: Lt. Frank Cioffi — Luke Settle; Niki Harris — Audrey Post; Georgia Hendricks — Emma Settle; Carmen Bernstein — Emma Chancio; Aaron Fox — Nathan Bauman; Sidney Bernstein — Kyle Kenefick; Christopher Belling — Jacob Buchmelter; Bambi Bernet — Alli Miller; Daryl Grady — Dominic Komonich; Joanie Hampton — Lucy Stoutz; Olivia Shapiro — Emily Roberts; Bobby Pepper — Anthony Rice; Randy Dexter — Justice Jett; Harv Fremont — Devon Renforth; Jessica Crenshaw — Zoe Nocera; Detective O’Farrell — Ian Stoll.

Ensemble members include: Dalan Livingston, Makayla Crownover, Ethan Shaddinger, Dianna Lanaghan, Alfred Carducci, Hannah Winkler, Elijah Lovell, Sadie Wright, Alison DeLaratta, Diana Irvin, Malena Biasi, Golden Dawson, Jessie Starkweather, Gabby Carrocci, Janna Glatzer, Gracie Jackson, Mary Miller, Delaney Connor, Olivia Reese, Alex Kaine, Raegan Dobbs, Colin McCalla, Josh Mello, Mariah Baker, Shawn Blanchard, Lilly Koval, Elliana Steiner, Mason Stoll, Kylee Maragos, Lindsay Busby, Elise Slivka, Mari Mello, Milana Bressler, Paige Toothman, Nhi Duong, Anna Barker, Jacob Sentich, Ashley Toothman, Sophia Riley, Brianna Masloski, Lorraine Kellermeir and Jade Green.