Pleasant Hill Reds capture ECL championship


The Pleasant Hill Reds T-ball team won the 2019 ECL championship. Members of the team include, from left, front row, Michael Kline, Kyan Taylor, Wesley Ramsey, Demetrius Kline, Max Kuntz and Ryan Wilson; middle row, Leah Moore, Coalton Rawson, Landon Woodland, Ty Montgomery, Braydon Chapman and Maleigha Still; standing, coaches Maylee Rawson, James Rawson, Josh Wilson, Vince Kuntz, John Moore and Craig Chapman.

— Contributed