×

Cleveland Indians 2020 schedule

Friday, July 24: vs. Kansas City, 7:10 p.m.

Saturday, July 25: vs. Kansas City, 5:10 p.m.

Sunday, July 26: vs. Kansas City, 1:10 p.m.

Monday, July 27: vs. Chicago W.S., 7:10 p.m.

Tuesday, July 28: vs. Chicago W.S., 7:10 p.m.

Wednesday, July 29: vs. Chicago W.S., 6:10 p.m.

Thursday, July 30: @ Minnesota, 7:15 p.m.

Friday, July 31: @ Minnesota, 8:10 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 1: @ Minnesota, 7:10 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 2: @ Minnesota, 2:10 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 3: @ Cincinnati, 6:40 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 4: @ Cincinnati, 6:10 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 5: vs. Cincinnati, 7:10 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 6: vs. Cincinnati, 6:10 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 7: @ Chicago W.S., 8:10 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 8: @ Chicago W.S., 2:10 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 9: @ Chicago W.S., 2:10 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 11: vs. Chicago Cubs, 7:10 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 12: vs. Chicago Cubs, 6:10 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 14: @ Detroit, 7:10 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 15: @ Detroit, 6:10 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 16: @ Detroit, 1:10 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 18: @ Pittsburgh, 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 19: @ Pittsburgh, 7:05 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 20: @ Pittsburgh, 7:05 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 21: vs. Detroit, 7:10 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 22: vs. Detroit, 7:10 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 23: vs. Detroit, 1:10 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 24: vs. Minnesota, 7:10 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 25: vs. Minnesota, 7:10 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 26: vs. Minnesota, 7:10 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 28: @ St. Louis, 8:15 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 29: @ St. Louis, 1:15 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 30: @ St. Louis, 2:15 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 31: @ Kansas City, 8:05 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 1: @ Kansas City, 8:05 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 2: @ Kansas City, 8:05 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 4: vs. Milwaukee, 7:10 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 5: vs. Milwaukee, 7:10 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 6: vs. Milwaukee, 1:10 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 7: vs. Kansas City, 6:10 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 8: vs. Kansas City, 6:10 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 9: vs. Kansas City, 6:10 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 10: vs. Kansas City, 6:10 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 11: @ Minnesota, 8:10 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 12: @ Minnesota, 8:15 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 13: @ Minnesota, 4:10 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 15: @ Chicago Cubs, 8:15 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 16: @ Chicago Cubs, 8:15 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 17: @ Detroit, 7:10 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 18: @ Detroit, 7:10 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 19: @ Detroit, 6:10 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 20: @ Detroit, 1:10 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 21: @ Chicago W.S., 6:10 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 22: @ Chicago W.S., 6:10 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 23: @ Chicago W.S., 6:10 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 24: @ Chicago W.S., 6:10 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 25: vs. Pittsburgh, 7:10 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 26: vs. Pittsburgh, 7:10 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 27: vs. Pittsburgh, 3:10 p.m.

NEWSLETTER

Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)

COMMENTS