×

Pittsburgh Pirates 2020 schedule

Friday, July 24: @ St. Louis, 8:15 p.m.

Saturday, July 25: @ St. Louis, 2:15 p.m.

Sunday, July 26: @ St. Louis, 2:15 p.m.

Monday, July 27: vs. Milwaukee, 7:05 p.m.

Tuesday, July 28: vs. Milwaukee, 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, July 29: vs. Milwaukee, 7:05 p.m.

Friday, July 31: @ Chicago Cubs, 8:15 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 1: @ Chicago Cubs, 8:15 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 2: @ Chicago Cubs, 2:20 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 3: @ Minnesota, 8:10 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 4: @ Minnesota, 2:10 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 5: vs. Minnesota, 7:05 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 6: vs. Minnesota, 1:35 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 7: vs. Detroit, 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 8: vs. Detroit, 4:05 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 9: vs. Detroit, 1:35 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 10: @ St. Louis, 8:15 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 11: @ St. Louis, 8:15 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 12: @ St. Louis, 2:15 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 13: @ Cincinnati, 5:10 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 14: @ Cincinnati, 7:10 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 15: @ Cincinnati, 6:10 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 16: @ Cincinnati, 1:10 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 18: vs. Cleveland, 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 19: vs. Cleveland, 7:05 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 20: vs. Cleveland, 7:05 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 21: vs. Milwaukee, 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 22: vs. Milwaukee, 4:05 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 23: vs. Milwaukee, 1:35 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 25: @ Chicago W.S., 8:10 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 26: @ Chicago W.S., 2:10 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 28: @ Milwaukee, 8:10 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 29: @ Milwaukee, 7:10 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 30: @ Milwaukee, 2:10 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 31: @ Milwaukee, 7:40 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 1: vs. Chicago Cubs, 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 2: vs. Chicago Cubs, 7:05 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 3: vs. Chicago Cubs, 1:35 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 4: vs. Cincinnati, 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 5: vs. Cincinnati, 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 6: vs. Cincinnati, 1:35 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 8: vs. Chicago W.S., 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 9: vs. Chicago W.S., 7:05 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 11: @ Kansas City, 8:05 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 12: @ Kansas City, 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 13: @ Kansas City, 2:05 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 14: @ Cincinnati, 6:40 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 15: @ Cincinnati, 6:40 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 16: @ Cincinnati, 6:40 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 17: vs. St. Louis, 7:05 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 18: vs. St. Louis, 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 19: vs. St. Louis, 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 20: vs. St. Louis, time TBD

Monday, Sept. 21: vs. Chicago Cubs, 7:05 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 22: vs. Chicago Cubs, 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 23: vs. Chicago Cubs, 7:05 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 24: vs. Chicago Cubs, 7:05 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 25: @ Cleveland, 7:10 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 26: @ Cleveland, 7:10 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 27: @ Cleveland, 3:10 p.m.

NEWSLETTER

Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)

COMMENTS